May 6, 2013

Relentless reveals new album 'Souls of Charon'

Newly formed Heavy/Doom Metal band RELENTLESS will release their debut album "Souls of Charon" via Do Or Die Records sometime in the following couple of weeks. Meanwhile, you better familiarize yourself with how they sound with a brand new promo video.

Infectious, right?

And a complete tracklist:

1. Trapped Underground
2. Better off Dead
3. United By Darkness
4. Final Wishes
5. Forever Damned
6. Souls of Charon

I’m happy to say it sounds stupidly amazing and I cannot wait to indulge in the whole pie. For more info check their facebook page or the DoOrDieRecords page.

Rock on!

No comments:

Post a Comment